Skip to main content
Humboldt Community School District

High School

Address:
1500 Wildcat Road
Humboldt, IA

Phone: 
(515) 332-1430

Fax: 
(515) 332-7150

Administrative Staff

Greg Thomas

HS Ass't Principal/AD/Level 1 Investigator
gthomas@humboldt.k12.ia.us

High School Certified Staff

Tony Beach

Physical Education/Business
tbeach@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Emily Lane

HS Science & TLC Instructional Coach
elane@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Paul Lauger

HS Math & TLC Instructional Coach
plauger@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Short

HS Language Arts/Success Center
eshort@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Bryce Shutt

7-12 Vocal Music Teacher
bshutt@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Greg Wickett

HS Social Studies & TLC Instructional Coach
gwickett@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Emily Wiebke

MS/HS Language Arts Teacher
ewiebke@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Shared Certified Staff

Shelley Gerjets

HS/MS English Language Teacher
sgerjets@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Kehoe

K-12 Media Specialist & TLC Instructional Coach
jkehoe@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Chandra McMahon

HS-MS Math & HS-MS TAG/Challenge
cmcmahon@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Heather Nielsen

Consumer Math, Health Educator
hnielsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Para-Educator

Olivia Ruiz

HS ALPHA Para-Educator
oruiz@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Support Staff

Troy Bindel

Custodian

Joan Cross

Food Service

Carol Erickson

Food Service

Nancy Glover

High School Custodian

Julie Millang

HS Food Service

Julie Nielsen

HS Activities/Athletic Secretary
jnielsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Molly Peaton

HS/Taft Custodian

Joline Schulze

HS Custodian

© 2020 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.

© 2020 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.