Skip to main content
Humboldt Community School District

High School

Address:
1500 Wildcat Road
Humboldt, IA

Phone: 
(515) 332-1430

Fax: 
(515) 332-7150

Administrative Staff

Greg Thomas

HS Ass't Principal/AD/Level 1 Investigator
gthomas@humboldt.k12.ia.us

High School Certified Staff

Tony Beach

Physical Education/Business
tbeach@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Katlin Bidne

HS Family & Consumer Science
kbidne@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Emily Lane

HS Science & TLC Instructional Coach
elane@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Paul Lauger

HS Math & TLC Instructional Coach
plauger@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Short

HS Language Arts/Success Center
eshort@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Pam Swan

HS Math & TLC Instructional Coach
pswan@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Greg Wickett

HS Social Studies & TLC Instructional Coach
gwickett@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Shared Certified Staff

Shelley Gerjets

HS/MS English Language Teacher
sgerjets@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Kehoe

K-12 Media Specialist & TLC Instructional Coach
jkehoe@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Chandra McMahon

HS-MS Math & HS-MS TAG/Challenge
cmcmahon@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Heather Nielsen

HS & MS Health/Success Center
hnielsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Para-Educator

Support Staff

Troy Bindel

Custodian

Nicky Calmer

Food Service

Joan Cross

Food Service

Carol Erickson

Food Service

Kenneth Hood

HS Custodian

Jeff Kleiss

HS Custodian

Julie Nielsen

HS Activities/Athletic Secretary
jnielsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Joline Schulze

HS Custodian

Kim Tinken

Food Service

© 2018 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.

© 2018 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.