Skip to main content
Humboldt Community School District

Mease Elementary

Address:
Mease Elementary 23 3rd St. N.
Dakota City, Iowa

Phone:
(515) 332-3578

Fax:
(515) 332-7151

Administrative Staff

Lora Kester

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment/Mease Principal
lkester@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Elementary Certified Staff

Stephanie Heinz

Elementary Interventionist
sheinz@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Lisa Murray

Elementary Special Education
lmurray@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Beth Wilhelm

Elem English Language Teacher
bwilhelm@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Michelle Zaugg

Elem TLC Instructional Coach
mzaugg@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Shared Certified Staff

Lucinda Boyd

KG/5th/6th Vocal Music, TLC
lboyd@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Kehoe

K-12 Media Specialist & TLC Instructional Coach
jkehoe@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Para-Educator

Kris Landolt

Mease Preschool General Ed ParaEducator
klandolt@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Support Staff

Holly Smith

Custodian

© 2022 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.

© 2022 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.