Skip to main content
Humboldt Community School District

Middle School

Address:
Middle School 1400 Wildcat Rd.
Humboldt, Iowa

Phone:
(515) 332-2812

Fax:
(515) 332-2023

Administrative Staff

Brad Nelson

MS Dean of Students/Athletic Director
bnelson@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Middle School Certified Staff

Chad Beaman

MS Physical Education/At Risk/504
cbeaman@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Andrea Laubenthal

8th LA & TLC Instructional Coach
alaubenthal@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Rona Loss

7th Grade Language Arts
rloss@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Spencer Ross

6th Grade Social Studies
sross@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Savery

7th Grade Language Arts/8th Grade Spanish/TLC Instr Coach
jsavery@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Natalie Schulz

8th Grade Reading/Explore
nschulz@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Jacob Short

MS Social Studies Teacher
jshort@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Jason Thurm

8th Grade Social Studies
jthurm@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Janis Wickett

6th Grade Math/Success Center
jwickett@humboldt.k12.ia.us

High School Certified Staff

Bryce Shutt

7-12 Vocal Music Teacher
bshutt@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Emily Wiebke

MS/HS Language Arts Teacher
ewiebke@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Shared Certified Staff

Lucinda Boyd

KG/5th/6th Vocal Music, TLC
lboyd@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Shelley Gerjets

HS/MS English Language Teacher
sgerjets@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Kehoe

K-12 Media Specialist & TLC Instructional Coach
jkehoe@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Chandra McMahon

HS-MS Math & HS-MS TAG/Challenge
cmcmahon@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Heather Nielsen

Consumer Math, Health Educator
hnielsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Para-Educator

Support Staff

Shawn Benz

Food Service

Bruce Davis

Custodian

Tamara Harms

Food Service

Deanne Myers

Food Service

Jean Northrop

Food Service

Cody Powell

MS Custodian

Joe Zimmer

Custodian

© 2019 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.

© 2019 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.