Skip to main content
Humboldt Community School District

Taft Elementary

Address:
Taft Elementary 612 2nd Ave. N.
Humboldt, Iowa

Phone:
(515) 332-3216

Administrative Staff

Ryan Fedders

Taft Elementary Principal
rfedders@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Elementary Certified Staff

Amy Gotto

Title I/Special Education Teacher
agotto@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Amberly Smith

Taft Special Education Teacher
asmith@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Beth Wilhelm

Elem English Language Teacher
bwilhelm@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Michelle Zaugg

Elem TLC Instructional Coach
mzaugg@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Shared Certified Staff

Lucinda Boyd

KG/5th/6th Vocal Music, TLC
lboyd@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Kehoe

K-12 Media Specialist & TLC Instructional Coach
jkehoe@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Para-Educator

Deb Brant

Elementary Para-Educator
dbrant@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Support Staff

Melissa Collins

Food Service

Pam Houston

Food Service

Molly Peaton

HS/Taft Custodian

James Robinson

Custodian

Shelly Umstead

Food Service

© 2021 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.

© 2021 Humboldt Community School District. All rights reserved.