Staff Directory

Bertha Medina

Bertha Medina

Custodian Humboldt High School
Emily Haynes

Emily Haynes

High School Secretary 515-332-1430 ehaynes@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Alex McDougall

Alex McDougall

Ag/FFA Teacher amcdougall@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Susan Blanchard

Susan Blanchard

MS Special Education Teacher 515-332-2812 sblanchard@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Rhonda Lange

Rhonda Lange

MS Paraeducator 515-332-2812 rhlange@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Julie Nielsen

Julie Nielsen

HS Secretary / Athletic Secretary 515-332-1430 jnielsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Kathy Ubben

Kathy Ubben

Elementary Library Associate 515-332-3216 kubben@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Zach Gotto

Zach Gotto

Elementary Art Teacher 515-332-3216 zgotto@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Leslie Lawrence

Leslie Lawrence

MS Special Education Teacher 515-332-2812 llawrence@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Jacqueline Bell

Jacqueline Bell

HS Paraeducator 515-332-1430 jbell@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Theo Vardaxis

Theo Vardaxis

English/Language Arts Teacher tvardaxis@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Amy Gotto

Amy Gotto

Elementary Special Education / Title One 515-332-3216 agotto@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Deanne Hatcher

Deanne Hatcher

5th Grade Teacher 515-332-2812 dhatcher@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Dean Schnetzer

Dean Schnetzer

HS Special Education Teacher 515-332-1430 dschnetzer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Jason Hoag

Jason Hoag

6th Grade Science Teacher 515-332-2812 jhoag@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Katie Allison

Katie Allison

HS Paraeducator 515-332-1430 kallison@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Lisa Theesfeld

Lisa Theesfeld

Elementary Title One 515-332-3216 ltheesfeld@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Jim Murray

Jim Murray

Superintendent 515-332-1330 jmurray@humboldt.k12.ia.us Administrative Office
Staci Matson

Staci Matson

Kindergarten Teacher 515-332-3578 smatson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
R O

Ryan O’Hern

Activities Director rohern@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School