Staff Directory

Jennifer Larson

Jennifer Larson

HS Paraeducator 515-332-1430 jlarson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Deanne Hatcher

Deanne Hatcher

5th Grade Teacher 515-332-2812 dhatcher@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Jessica Harklau

Jessica Harklau

Mease Special Education Paraeducator jharklau@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Staci Matson

Staci Matson

Kindergarten Teacher 515-332-3578 smatson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Sonia Himrod

Sonia Himrod

Taft Paraeducator 515-332-3216 shimrod@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Rhonda Lange

Rhonda Lange

MS Paraeducator 515-332-2812 rhlange@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

HS/MS Math Teacher 515-332-1430 jjohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Deb Dahl

Deb Dahl

Taft Paraeducator 515-332-3216 ddahl@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Kayla Newton

Kayla Newton

HS Science Teacher 515-332-1430 knewton@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Morgan Parle

Morgan Parle

4th Grade Teacher 515-332-3216 mparle@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary