Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "S"      Clear Results
Jennifer Savery

Jennifer Savery

HS Spanish / MS Instructional Coach 515-332-3574 jsavery@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Dean Schnetzer

Dean Schnetzer

HS Special Education Teacher 515-332-1430 dschnetzer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Natalie Schulz

Natalie Schulz

8th Grade Language Arts Teacher 515-332-2812 nschulz@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Joline Schulze

Joline Schulze

Custodian 515-332-1430 jschulze@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Jacob Short

Jacob Short

HS Social Studies Teacher 515-332-1430 jshort@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Elizabeth Short

Elizabeth Short

HS Language Arts Teacher 515-332-1430 eshort@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Cassie Smith

Cassie Smith

Middle School Principal 515-332-2812 csmith@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Kristy Smith

Kristy Smith

Middle School Counselor 515-332-2812 ksmith@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith

Middle School Secretary 515-332-2812 dsmith@humbold.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Amberly Smith

Amberly Smith

Taft Special Education Teacher 515-332-3216 asmith@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary