Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "N"      Clear Results
Tiffany Nelson

Tiffany Nelson

HS Instructional Coach 515-332-1430 tnelson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Melanie Nesbitt

Melanie Nesbitt

8th Grade Math Teacher 515-332-2812 mnesbitt@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Kayla Newton

Kayla Newton

HS Science Teacher 515-332-1430 knewton@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Heather Nielsen

Heather Nielsen

HS/MS Math/Health Teacher 515-332-1430 hnielsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Julie Nielsen

Julie Nielsen

HS Secretary / Athletic Secretary 515-332-1430 jnielsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Tom Nostrom

Tom Nostrom

Elementary STEM Teacher 515-332-3216 tnostrom@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary