Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "H"      Clear Results
Patty Habben

Patty Habben

HS Para phabben@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Joel Hanus

Joel Hanus

HS/MS Industrial Tech Teacher 515-332-1430 jhanus@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Christine Hardgrove

Christine Hardgrove

Taft/Mease Nurse 515-332-3216 chardgrove@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Jason Hardman

Jason Hardman

Middle School Paraeducator 515-332-3216 jhardman@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Jessica Harklau

Jessica Harklau

Mease Special Education Paraeducator jharklau@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Tom Hart

Tom Hart

Bus Driver Administrative Office
Cassie Hartmann

Cassie Hartmann

Taft Secretary 515-332-3216 chartmann@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Jenna Haselhuhn

Jenna Haselhuhn

Mease Elementary Principal/Director of Curriculum and Instruction 515-332-3578 jehaselhuhn@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Deanne Hatcher

Deanne Hatcher

5th Grade Teacher 515-332-2812 dhatcher@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Patty Hayes

Patty Hayes

HS Math Teacher 515-332-1430 phayes@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School