Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "T"      Clear Results
Josh Telschaw

Josh Telschaw

Technology Assistant 515-332-1430 jtelschaw@humboldt.k12.ia.us Administrative Office
Lisa Theesfeld

Lisa Theesfeld

Elementary Title One 515-332-3216 ltheesfeld@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Tony Thilges

Tony Thilges

IT Director 515-332-9706 tthilges@humboldt.k12.ia.us Administrative Office
Michelle Thomas

Michelle Thomas

HR/Payroll Director / Equity Coordinator 515-332-1330 mthomas@humboldt.k12.ia.us Administrative Office
Lisa Thul

Lisa Thul

Finance Manager 515-332-1330 lthul@humboldt.k12.ia.us Administrative Office
Jason Thurm

Jason Thurm

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 515-332-2812 jthurm@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Kim Tinken

Kim Tinken

Bus Driver Administrative Office
Joni Torkelson

Joni Torkelson

High School Secretary, Registrar/Admin Office 515-332-1430 jtorkelson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Administrative Office, Humboldt High School