Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "G"      Clear Results
Jenny Gardewine

Jenny Gardewine

HS Paraeducator 515-332-1430 jgardewine@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Jennifer Gatton

Jennifer Gatton

MS Paraeducator 515-332-2812 jgatton@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Shelley Gerjets

Shelley Gerjets

HS/MS ELL Instructor 515-332-2812 sgerjets@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Jessica Goodenow

Jessica Goodenow

Assistant HS Principal 515-332-3574 jgoodenow@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Cole Goodenow

Cole Goodenow

English/Language Arts Teacher cgoodenow@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Amy Gotto

Amy Gotto

Elementary Special Education / Title One 515-332-3216 agotto@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Zach Gotto

Zach Gotto

Elementary Art Teacher 515-332-3216 zgotto@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Abbigail Govig

Abbigail Govig

HS Para agovig@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Alan Graves

Alan Graves

Taft Custodian agraves@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Teresa Grice

Teresa Grice

Elementary Title One 515-332-3216 tgrice@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary