Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "D"      Clear Results
Deb Dahl

Deb Dahl

Taft Paraeducator 515-332-3216 ddahl@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Linda Danielson

Linda Danielson

MS Paraeducator 515-332-2812 ldanielson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Bruce Davis

Bruce Davis

Custodian 515-332-2812 bdavis@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Nick Dosland

Nick Dosland

HS Special Education Teacher 515-332-1430 ndosland@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Megan Douglas

Megan Douglas

HS Student Care Coordinator 515-332-9745 mdouglas@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Ann Duffield

Ann Duffield

2nd Grade Teacher 515-332-3216 aduffield@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Mike Duffy

Mike Duffy

Custodian 515-332-1430 mduffy@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Angela Duffy

Angela Duffy

HS Special Education Teacher 515-332-1430 aduffy@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School