Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "K"      Clear Results
Jill Kampen

Jill Kampen

4th Grade Teacher 515-332-3216 jkampen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Alivia Kampen

Alivia Kampen

Mease Para Educator 515-332-3578 akampen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Jordan Kastler

Jordan Kastler

5-8 Art Teacher jkastler@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Jennifer Kehoe

Jennifer Kehoe

School Librarian / Media Specialist 515-332-2812 jkehoe@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School, Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Sarah Kellner

Sarah Kellner

MS Paraeducator 515-332-2812 skellner@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Roseanne Keolakhonevong

Roseanne Keolakhonevong

HS Science / Yearbook Teacher 515-332-1430 rkeolakhonevong@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Jeff Kleiss

Jeff Kleiss

Bus Driver Administrative Office
Jared Knapp

Jared Knapp

MS Band Teacher jknapp@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School