Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "L"      Clear Results
Kristine Landolt

Kristine Landolt

Mease Paraeducator 515-332-3578 klandolt@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Emily Lane

Emily Lane

HS Counselor/Student Senate Co-Advisor 515-332-1430 elane@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Rhonda Lange

Rhonda Lange

MS Paraeducator 515-332-2812 rhlange@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Rhiannon Lange

Rhiannon Lange

Board Secretary 515-332-1330 rlange@humboldt.k12.ia.us Administrative Office
Brenda Larsen

Brenda Larsen

1st Grade Teacher 515-332-3216 blarsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Jennifer Larson

Jennifer Larson

HS Paraeducator 515-332-1430 jlarson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Jennifer Lash

Jennifer Lash

Kindergarten Teacher 515-332-3216 jlash@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Andrea Laubenthal

Andrea Laubenthal

MS Instructional Coach 515-332-2812 alaubenthal@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Paul Lauger

Paul Lauger

HS Math Teacher 515-332-1430 plauger@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Leslie Lawrence

Leslie Lawrence

MS Special Education Teacher 515-332-2812 llawrence@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School