Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "J"      Clear Results
Creighton Jenness

Creighton Jenness

MS Assistant Principal / Special Education Director 515-332-2812 cjenness@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Alexandria Jenness

Alexandria Jenness

4th Grade Teacher 515-332-3216 ajenness@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Shelley Jensen

Shelley Jensen

HS Paraeducator sjensen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Jamie Jergens

Jamie Jergens

Taft Paraeducator jjergens@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

HS/MS Math Teacher 515-332-1430 jjohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

K-12 Student Services Coordinator hjohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School, Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary