Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "R"      Clear Results
Connie Rasmussen

Connie Rasmussen

HS/MS PE Teacher 515-332-1430 crasmussen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Lilianna Raya-Thompson

Lilianna Raya-Thompson

Elementary ELL Paraeducator 515-332-3216 lraya@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Leo Reigelsberger

Leo Reigelsberger

Transportation Director 515-332-1330 leoreigelsberger@humboldt.k12.ia.us Administrative Office
Lynette Reigelsberger

Lynette Reigelsberger

2nd Grade Teacher 515-332-3216 lreigelsberger@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Kathryn Rinnman

Kathryn Rinnman

MS/TR Music Teacher krinnman@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Tammy Roberts

Tammy Roberts

MS Paraeducator 515-332-2812 troberts@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Daryl Roberts

Daryl Roberts

Bus Driver Administrative Office
Spencer Ross

Spencer Ross

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher 515-332-2812 sross@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Becky Ross

Becky Ross

3rd Grade Teacher 515-332-3216 bross@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary