Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "C"      Clear Results
Brenda Capesius

Brenda Capesius

Special Education Teacher 515-332-3578 bcapesius@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Joe Capesius

Joe Capesius

3rd Grade Teacher 515-332-3216 jcapesius@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Tonya Caquelin

Tonya Caquelin

Elementary Special Education Teacher 515-332-3216 tcaquelin@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Sherry Carlson

Sherry Carlson

MS Special Education Teacher 515-332-2812 scarlson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Lacey Casady

Lacey Casady

Mease Secretary 515-332-3216 lcasady@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Linette Case

Linette Case

3rd Grade Teacher 515-332-3216 lcase@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Benjamin Chavers

Benjamin Chavers

HS/MS Choir Teacher 515-332-1430 bchavers@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
LeRoy Clapper

LeRoy Clapper

Bus Driver Administrative Office
Tina Clarken

Tina Clarken

7th Grade Science Teacher 515-332-2812 tclarken@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Cassie Cofer

Cassie Cofer

Mease Paraeducator 515-332-3578 ccofer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary