Staff Directory

Showing staff members by last name starting with "W"      Clear Results
Katie Walrod

Katie Walrod

HS Family Consumer Science Teacher 515-3332-1430 kwalrod@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Katina Warden

Katina Warden

Taft Paraeducator 515-332-3216 kwarden@humboldt.k12.ia.us Taft Elementary
Shelby Weier

Shelby Weier

Preschool Teacher 515-332-3578 sweier@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Dana Westphal

Dana Westphal

Maintenance Assistant dwestphal@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Jani Wickett

Jani Wickett

7th Grade Math Teacher 515-332-2812 jwickett@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Greg Wickett

Greg Wickett

HS Social Studies Teacher / Tech Integretionist 515-332-1430 gwickett@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Terri Wickre

Terri Wickre

Kindergarten Teacher 515-332-3216 twickre@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Emily Wiebke

Emily Wiebke

HS Language Arts Teacher 515-332-1430 ewiebke@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Brian Wiklander

Brian Wiklander

HS College Composition Instructor 515-332-1430 bwiklander@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School
Beth Wilhelm

Beth Wilhelm

Elementary ELL Instructor 515-332-3216 bwilhelm@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School, Taft Elementary