Staff Directory

Showing staff members at Humboldt Middle School      Clear Results
Michelle Armitage

Michelle Armitage

MS/HS Special Education Teacher marmitage@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Chad Beaman

Chad Beaman

MS PE Teacher 515-332-2812 cbeaman@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Vonda Bindel

Vonda Bindel

HS/MS Nurse 515-332-2812 vbindel@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Susan Blanchard

Susan Blanchard

MS Special Education Teacher 515-332-2812 sblanchard@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Sherry Carlson

Sherry Carlson

MS Special Education Teacher 515-332-2812 scarlson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Benjamin Chavers

Benjamin Chavers

HS/MS Choir Teacher 515-332-1430 bchavers@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt High School, Humboldt Middle School
Tina Clarken

Tina Clarken

7th Grade Science Teacher 515-332-2812 tclarken@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Pam Conlon

Pam Conlon

Middle School Secretary 515-332-2812 pconlon@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Linda Danielson

Linda Danielson

MS Paraeducator 515-332-2812 ldanielson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School
Bruce Davis

Bruce Davis

Custodian 515-332-2812 bdavis@humboldt.k12.ia.us Humboldt Middle School