Staff Directory

Showing staff members at Mease Elementary      Clear Results
Lucinda Boyd

Lucinda Boyd

K-4 Music Teacher 515-332-2812 lboyd@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Sara Bruening

Sara Bruening

KG-Transitional Teacher sbruening@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Brenda Capesius

Brenda Capesius

Special Education Teacher 515-332-3578 bcapesius@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Lacey Casady

Lacey Casady

Mease Secretary 515-332-3216 lcasady@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Cassie Cofer

Cassie Cofer

Mease Paraeducator 515-332-3578 ccofer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Melissa Collins

Melissa Collins

Food Service 515-332-3578 mcollins@humboldt.k12.ia.jus Mease Elementary
Karen Foertsch

Karen Foertsch

Mease Paraeducator 515-332-3578 kfoertsch@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary
Zach Gotto

Zach Gotto

Elementary Art Teacher 515-332-3216 zgotto@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Christine Hardgrove

Christine Hardgrove

Taft/Mease Nurse 515-332-3216 chardgrove@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary, Taft Elementary
Jessica Harklau

Jessica Harklau

Mease Special Education Paraeducator jharklau@humboldt.k12.ia.us Mease Elementary